Fletcher Seminary logo with a sunny San Antonio skyline in the background


Fletcher’s board is made up of women and men from eight denominational bodies in Texas and Oklahoma, including Baptist, United Methodist, Disciples of Christ, Presbyterian (USA), United Church of Christ, and Episcopal traditions.


Board Chair – Rev. Stephanie Nash
Vice Chair – Rev. Amelia Fulbright
Secretary – Dr. Susan Douglas

Rev. Dr. Fredricc Gerard Brock

Rev. Amelia Fulbright

Dr. Paul Irby

Mrs. Bridgette Onion Langford

Chaplain David Little, Esq., Attorney

Rev. Dr. Margot Ann Perez-Greene